Search


Current filters:
Start a new search
Add filters:

Use filters to refine the search results.


Results 1-13 of 13 (Search time: 0.001 seconds).
  • previous
  • 1
  • next
Research profiles
FullnameEmail
Gollner, Erwinerwin.gollner@fh-burgenland.at
Szabo, Barbarabarbara.szabo@fh-burgenland.at
Schnabel, Florianflorian.schnabel@fh-burgenland.at
Stangl, Mariamaria.stangl@fh-burgenland.at
Dolmanits, Karinkarin.dolmanits@fh-burgenland.at
Phillips, Birgitbirgit.phillips@fh-burgenland.at
Seper, Uteute.seper@fh-burgenland.at
Strempfl, Johannajohanna.strempfl@fh-burgenland.at
Bauer-Horvath, Heikeheike.bauer-horvath@fh-burgenland.at
Schweiger, Karinkarin.schweiger@fh-burgenland.at
Schnitzer, Barbarabarbara.schnitzer@fh-burgenland.at
Brottrager, Barbarabarbara.brottrager@fh-burgenland.at
Organization Units
NameLeiterIn
GesundheitGollner, Erwin