Search


Current filters:
Start a new search
Add filters:

Use filters to refine the search results.


Results 1-13 of 13 (Search time: 0.002 seconds).
  • previous
  • 1
  • next
Researcher profiles
FullnameEmail
Eschenbach, Sebastiansebastian.eschenbach@fh-burgenland.at
Hauptfeld-Göllner, Petrapetra.hauptfeld-goellner@fh-burgenland.at
Mayrhofer, Walterwalter.mayrhofer@fh-burgenland.at
Holzweber, Anchesanches.holzweber@fh-burgenland.at
Semmler-Matosic, Tonkatonka.semmler-matosic@fh-burgenland.at
Praith, Johannjohann.praith@fh-burgenland.at
Berditchevski, Anatolianatoli.berditchevski@fh-burgenland.at
Kummer, Claudiaclaudia.kummer@fh-burgenland.at
Zavrl, Irenairena.zavrl@fh-burgenland.at
Waschak, Ludmilaludmila.waschak@fh-burgenland.at
König, Bettinabettina.koenig@fh-burgenland.at
Cserer, Amelieamelie.cserer@fh-burgenland.at
Organization Units
NameLeiterIn
WirtschaftEschenbach, Sebastian