Search


Current filters:
Start a new search
Add filters:

Use filters to refine the search results.


Results 1-13 of 13 (Search time: 0.002 seconds).
  • previous
  • 1
  • next
Researcher profiles
FullnameEmail
Görtler, Gregorgregor.goertler@fh-burgenland.at
Inschlag, Franzfranz.inschlag@fh-burgenland.at
Wartha, Christianchristian.wartha@fh-burgenland.at
Hanreich, Gernotgernot.hanreich@fh-burgenland.at
Klanatsky, Peterpeter.klanatsky@fh-burgenland.at
Blümel, Ernsternst.bluemel@fh-burgenland.at
Plank, Helmuthelmut.plank@fh-burgenland.at
Stutterecker, Wernerwerner.stutterecker@forschung-burgenland.at
Heschl, Christianchristian.heschl@fh-burgenland.at
Fernández-Berkes, Evaeva.fernandez-berkes@fh-burgenland.at
Krotil, Richardrichard.krotil@fh-burgenland.at
Projects
TitleProjektleiterIn
ENEREED - Energie aus SchilfKrail, Jürgen
Organization Units
NameLeiterIn
Energie-UmweltmanagementHanreich, Gernot