Search


Current filters:
Start a new search
Add filters:

Use filters to refine the search results.


Results 1-9 of 9 (Search time: 0.001 seconds).
  • previous
  • 1
  • next
Research profiles
FullnameEmail
Schauer-Frank, Bettinabettina.schauer-frank@fh-burgenland.at
Rinke, Wolframwolfram.rinke@fh-burgenland.at
Matzinger, Robertrobert.matzinger@fh-burgenland.at
Zeiller, Michaelmichael.zeiller@fh-burgenland.at
Büll, Christianchristian.buell@fh-burgenland.at
Riedl, Dorisdoris.riedl@fh-burgenland.at
Geyer-Hayden, Barbarabarbara.geyer-hayden@fh-burgenland.at
Tauber, Markusmarkus.tauber@fh-burgenland.at
Organization Units
NameLeiterIn
Informationstechnologie und InformationsmanagementBüll, Christian