Search


Current filters:
Start a new search
Add filters:

Use filters to refine the search results.


Results 1-18 of 18 (Search time: 0.0 seconds).
  • previous
  • 1
  • next
Research profiles
FullnameEmail
Steindl, Gernotgernot.steindl@forschung-burgenland.at
Schoberer, Thomasthomas.schoberer@fh-burgenland.at
Trolp, Marlenemarlene.trolp@fh-burgenland.at
Ettl-Huber, Silviasilvia.ettl-huber@fh-burgenland.at
Wallner, Victoriavictoria.wallner@fh-burgenland.at
Puchegger, Markusmarkus.puchegger@fh-burgenland.at
Rabelhofer, Marionmarion.rabelhofer@forschung-burgenland.at
Hauer, Katharinakatharina.hauer@forschung-burgenland.at
Zechner, Lukaslukas.zechner@forschung-burgenland.at
Pfeiffer, Christianchristian.pfeiffer@forschung-burgenland.at
Baldwin, Alexandraalexandra.baldwin@forschung-burgenland.at
Wenig, Florianflorian.wenig@fh-burgenland.at
Keding, Marcusmarcus.keding@forschung-burgenland.at
Thaller-Schneider, Magdalenamagdalena.thaller@fh-burgenland.at
Stöller, JuliaJulia.Stoeller@forschung-burgenland.at
Tauber, Markusmarkus.tauber@fh-burgenland.at
Projects
TitleProjektleiterIn
ENEREED - Energie aus SchilfKrail, Jürgen
Organization Units
NameLeiterIn
Forschung BurgenlandEttl-Huber, Silvia; Keding, Marcus