Search


Current filters:
Start a new search
Add filters:

Use filters to refine the search results.


Results 1-50 of 67 (Search time: 0.002 seconds).
Researcher profiles
FullnameEmail
Schauer-Frank, Bettinabettina.schauer-frank@fh-burgenland.at
Eschenbach, Sebastiansebastian.eschenbach@fh-burgenland.at
Gollner, Erwinerwin.gollner@fh-burgenland.at
Steindl, Gernotgernot.steindl@forschung-burgenland.at
Görtler, Gregorgregor.goertler@fh-burgenland.at
Inschlag, Franzfranz.inschlag@fh-burgenland.at
Wartha, Christianchristian.wartha@fh-burgenland.at
Rinke, Wolframwolfram.rinke@fh-burgenland.at
Fürst, Rolandroland.fuerst@fh-burgenland.at
Hauptfeld-Göllner, Petrapetra.hauptfeld-goellner@fh-burgenland.at
Pehm, Georggeorg.pehm@fh-burgenland.at
Mayrhofer, Walterwalter.mayrhofer@fh-burgenland.at
Holzweber, Anchesanches.holzweber@fh-burgenland.at
Szabo, Barbarabarbara.szabo@fh-burgenland.at
Schnabel, Florianflorian.schnabel@fh-burgenland.at
Semmler-Matosic, Tonkatonka.semmler-matosic@fh-burgenland.at
Praith, Johannjohann.praith@fh-burgenland.at
Schoberer, Thomasthomas.schoberer@fh-burgenland.at
Leyrer, Barbarabarbara.leyrer@fh-burgenland.at
Brandstetter, Manuelamanuela.brandstetter@fh-burgenland.at
Berditchevski, Anatolianatoli.berditchevski@fh-burgenland.at
Matzinger, Robertrobert.matzinger@fh-burgenland.at
Trolp, Marlenemarlene.trolp@fh-burgenland.at
Kummer, Claudiaclaudia.kummer@fh-burgenland.at
Stangl, Mariamaria.stangl@fh-burgenland.at
Gstöttenmeier, Elisabethelisabeth.gstoettenmeier@fh-burgenland.at
Zeiller, Michaelmichael.zeiller@fh-burgenland.at
Hanreich, Gernotgernot.hanreich@fh-burgenland.at
Klanatsky, Peterpeter.klanatsky@fh-burgenland.at
Zavrl, Irenairena.zavrl@fh-burgenland.at
Waschak, Ludmilaludmila.waschak@fh-burgenland.at
Dolmanits, Karinkarin.dolmanits@fh-burgenland.at
Ettl-Huber, Silviasilvia.ettl-huber@fh-burgenland.at
Blümel, Ernsternst.bluemel@fh-burgenland.at
Kobler, Maximilianmaximilian.kobler@fh-burgenland.at
Büll, Christianchristian.buell@fh-burgenland.at
Tauber, Markusmarkus.tauber@fh-burgenland.at
König, Bettinabettina.koenig@fh-burgenland.at
Cserer, Amelieamelie.cserer@fh-burgenland.at
Schweiger, Karinkarin.schweiger@fh-burgenland.at
Thaller, Magdalenamagdalena.thaller@fh-burgenland.at
Phillips, Birgitbirgit.phillips@fh-burgenland.at
Trink, Andreaandrea.trink@fh-burgenland.at
Hepperger, Andreasandreas.hepperger@fh-burgenland.at
Riedl, Dorisdoris.riedl@fh-burgenland.at
Geyer-Hayden, Barbarabarbara.geyer-hayden@fh-burgenland.at
Wallner, Marliesmarlies.wallner@fh-burgenland.at
Wallner, Victoriavictoria.wallner@fh-burgenland.at
Glatz-Schmallegger, Markusmarkus.glatz@fh-burgenland.at
Bauer-Horvath, Heikeheike.bauer-horvath@fh-burgenland.at